Euro-Mediterranean Information System on know-how in the Water sector
International portal

Folder Geographical Scope

The European Neighbourhood Policy applies to the EU's immediate neighbours by land or sea – Algeria, Armenia, AzerbaijanBelarus, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, the Palestinian Authority, Syria, Tunisia and Ukraine. Although Russia is also a neighbour of the EU, our relations are instead developed through a Strategic Partnership covering four “common spaces”.

4th Mediterranean Water Forum