Euro-Mediterranean Information System on know-how in the Water sector
International portal
 

Folder Contact

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

ISPRA - Istituto Superiore per la Protezione e la Ricerca Ambientale 
Dipartimento Tutela Acque Interne e Marine Servizio Monitoraggio e Idrologia Acque Interne
Street address: Via Vitaliano Brancati 48
Postcode: 00144
City: Rome
Country: Italy
Telephone: +39 065007 4131
Fax: +39 06 5007 2916 / +39 06 5007 4228
E-mail address: segreteria.direzione@isprambiente.it / segreteia.acq@isprambiente.it
Website: http://www.isprambiente.gov.it/


PROJECT COORDINATOR:

Family name: MARIANI
First Name: STEFANO
Position/Function: Researcher
Telephone: +39 06 5007 4209
Fax: +39 06 5007 4228
E-mail address: stefano.mariani@isprambiente.it

Project email address:

pawa@isprambiente.it

 

--
The whole list of participants in the project:

AdB Arno/ARBA

Bernardo Mazzanti

b.mazzanti@adbarno.it

AdB Arno/ARBA

Gaia Checcucci

segretario@adbarno.it

AdB Arno/ARBA

Isabella Bonamini

i.bonamini@adbarno.it

AdB Arno/ARBA

Lucia Fiumi

l.fiumi@adbarno.it

AdB Arno/ARBA

Francesco Francesco Consumi

f.consumi@adbarno.it

AdB Arno/ARBA

Giovanni Montini

g.montini@adbarno.it

ISPRA

Annelise Sambati

annelise.sambati@isprambiente.it

ISPRA

Elena Giusta

elena.giusta@isprambiente.it

ISPRA

Giuseppina Monacelli

giuseppina.monacelli@isprambiente.it

ISPRA

Martina Bussettini

martina.bussettini@isprambiente.it

ISPRA

Saverio Venturelli

saverio.venturelli@isprambiente.it

ISPRA

Stefano Mariani

stefano.mariani@isprambiente.it

SEMIDE/EMWIS

Eric Mino

e.mino@semide.org

SEMIDE/EMWIS

Lidy Thomas

l.thomas@semide.org

SEMIDE/EMWIS

Jauad El Kharraz

jauad.el-kharraz@semide.org